Menu
Log in

CIPA News


  • 05/02/2023 1:03 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Bill Schmitz - Heritage Insurance Services

    Oakes, ND

    BSchmitz@heritageinsservices.com


  • 05/01/2023 1:01 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Mark Simon - Heritage Insurance Services

    Oxbow, ND

    msimon@heritageinsservices.com


  • 04/19/2023 7:43 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Shawn Peterson - Redd Summit Advisors/PCF Insurance

    Springville, UT

    shawn@reddsummit.com


  • 04/06/2023 6:04 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Chris Turnage - Storm Insurance

    Masyfield, KY

    cturnage@storm-ins.com


  • 04/06/2023 6:02 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Jordan Stoermer - Storm Insurance

    Owensboro, KY

    JordanStoermer@storm-ins.com


  • 04/06/2023 6:01 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Jason Stoermer - Storm Insurance

    Bowling Green, TN

    jstoermer@storm-ins.commail


  • 04/06/2023 5:59 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Wes Moss - Storm Insurance

    Adams, TN

    wmoss@storm-ins.com


  • 03/21/2023 9:32 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.    

    Joe Jennings - Daitaas LLC

    Memphis, TN

    joe@daitaas.com


  • 03/16/2023 11:51 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Beau Reynolds - AgWest Farm Credit

    Pendleton, OR

    beau.reynolds@agwestfc.com


  • 03/15/2023 12:56 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Angela Stanley - AgWest Farm Credit

    Glasgow, MT


Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software