Menu
Log in

CIPA News


  • 12/04/2023 11:23 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Lacy Lincoln - CropGuard Group

    Bay City, TX

    llincoln@cropguardgroup.com


  • 10/31/2023 5:59 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.    

    James Brown - CropGuard.ai

    Winter, CA

    james@cropguard.ai


  • 10/31/2023 3:56 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Bryce Harrison - Fowler Agency

    Elk City, OK

    bryce@proudtofarm.com


  • 09/11/2023 5:47 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Roberto (Bobby) Avina - FARM Inc.

    bobbyavina10@gmail.com


  • 09/07/2023 5:27 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    John Files - Arthur J. Gallager Risk Mgt Serv/Kirksey Agency

    john_files@ajg.com

  • 09/07/2023 5:25 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Jay Calhoun - Gallagher/Kirksey Agency

    jay_calhoun@ajg.com


  • 08/04/2023 5:00 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.    

    Jon King - Gallagher RE

    Chicago, IL

    jon_king@GallagerRE.com


  • 07/07/2023 5:31 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Jason Espenson - Prairie Country Crop Insurance/Minn-Iowa Crop Ins

    Jackson, MN

    jason@pccropins.com

  • 05/08/2023 10:51 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Shannon Antonini - NorCoast Crop Insurance

    Petaluma, CA


  • 05/08/2023 10:49 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Emily Carvajal - NorCoast Crop Insurance

    Petaluma, CA

    emily@norcoastcrop.com


Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software