CIPA News


  • 01/14/2021 10:28 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Douglas Carothers - Personal Ag Management Ins Svcs LLC

    Bakersfield, CA

    douglas@paminsurance.com

  • 01/14/2021 10:25 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Aaron Hill - Higgins Insurance

    Benton, KY

    ahill@higgins-ins.com


  • 12/01/2020 10:17 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Bret Keeler - Jackson Crop Insurance 

    Assaria, KS

    bret@jacksoncrop.com


  • 07/07/2020 10:14 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Dwayne Vogler - Town & Country Agribusiness 

    Vega, TX

    Dwayne@myfarmagent.com


  • 05/18/2020 9:19 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Kenzy Middleton - Fowler Agency 

    Memphis, TX

    kenzy@proudtofarm.com


  • 04/16/2020 11:50 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Ashley Hansen - Auburn Agency Crop Insurance

    Auburn, NE

    ahansen@aacrop.com


  • 04/16/2020 11:48 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Liz Brueggemann - Auburn Agency Crop Insurance

    Auburn, NE

    liz@aacrop.com


  • 03/16/2020 10:44 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    John Williams - Ag Service Associates

    Holdrege, NE

    jwilliams@asacrop.com


  • 01/22/2020 11:45 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Bill Eining - Marvin Kelley Insurance Inc.

    Huron, SD

    mki@hur.midco.net


  • 01/20/2020 10:04 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jon Streete - Farmers Crop Insurance

    Natchitoches, LA

    jon.streete@farmerscropinsurance.net


Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software