CIPA News


  • 03/22/2022 9:33 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jake Rinehart - Carden & Associations

    Lubbock, TX

    jrinehart@cardeninsurance.com


  • 03/21/2022 8:05 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Blaine Stucky - Ag360 Insurance

    Moundridge, KS

    blaine@ag360insurance.com


  • 03/08/2022 1:47 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Bateman Greenlee - Cole Agency LLC

    Inverness, MS

    batemanbg@gmail.com


  • 03/04/2022 10:18 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Ben Mahlich - Greenstone FCS

    East Lansing, MI

    ben.mahlich@greenstonefcs.com


  • 02/23/2022 9:17 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Marin Bozic - Bozic LLC

    Plymouth, MM

    marin@bozic.io


  • 02/10/2022 11:17 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Randy Martinson - Martinson Ag Risk Management

    Fargo, ND

    randy@martinsonag.com


  • 02/02/2022 2:00 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Van Alphin - Alphin Insurance Agency, Inc.

    Mount Olive, NC

    van@alphininsurance.com


  • 01/28/2022 9:33 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jeffrey Oswalt - East Central Ag, Inc.

    Ridgeville, IN

    jeff.w.oswalt@gmail.com



  • 01/24/2022 1:05 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Tom Legner - Silveus Insurance Group

    Dwight, IL

    tom.legner@cropins.net


  • 01/24/2022 12:57 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Danylle Harman - East Central Ag, Inc.

    Winchester, IN

    d.harman.eca@gmail.com


Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software