CIPA News


  • 07/11/2022 10:47 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Austin Tallman - Koepke Insurance

    Oak Harbor, OH

    austin@protectmycrops.com


  • 06/01/2022 10:56 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Chris Tank - Ag Risk Crop Insurance LLC

    Iowa City, IA

    chris@agrisk.com


  • 05/09/2022 9:47 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Kate Wood - Fowler Agency

    Turkey, TX


  • 04/29/2022 6:32 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Alison Stoller - Williamson Insurance Agency

    Paulding, OH

    alison@cropcoverage.com

  • 04/29/2022 6:30 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Troy Ross - Williamson Insurance Agency

    Van Wert, OH

    troy@cropcoverage.com


  • 04/21/2022 10:14 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Wheeler Hunnicutt - South Georgia Crop Insurance

    Moultrie, GA

    wheeler@sogacrop.com


  • 04/11/2022 4:39 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Brad Harrison - Kathy Fowler Agency

    Elk City, OK

    brad@proudtofarm.com


  • 04/04/2022 2:41 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Michael North - Ever.Ag

    Platteville, WI

    man@ever.ag


  • 04/04/2022 2:00 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Paul Korenek - CropGuard Group, LLC

    Elmaton, TX

    pkorenek@cropguardgroup.com


  • 03/22/2022 9:34 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Ben Mills - Carden & Associations

    Winter Haven, FL

    bmills@cardeninsurance.com

Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software