Menu
Log in

CIPA News


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 03/04/2024 3:20 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member:

    David Gibson - Texas Corn Producers

    Lubbock, TX

    dgibson@texascorn.org


  • 02/26/2024 5:30 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member:

    Peter Kisselburgh - Arthur Carroll Insurance Agency

    Thomaston, CT

    peter@arthurcarrollcrop.com


  • 02/21/2024 10:38 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member:

    Jeremy Forrett - Farm Credit East/Crop Growers

    Homer, NY

    jeremy.forrett@farmcrediteast.com


  • 02/12/2024 11:47 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate Affiliate Agent member:

    Lyn Goldston - Capital Farm Credit

    Ft. Worth, TX

    lyn.goldston@capitalfarmcredit.com


  • 02/05/2024 4:16 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member:

    Nathan Kinnaman - Alabama Farm Credit/Farm Shield Crop Ins.

    New Market, AL

    nathan.kinnaman@farmshieldinsurance.com


  • 02/03/2024 4:29 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member:

    TJ O'Daniel - Farm Credit Mid-America

    Louisville, KY

    tj.odaniel@fcma.com


  • 01/29/2024 7:38 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member:

    Jeffrey Craven Jr. - CIMXag Insurance, LLC

    Baxley, GA

    Jeffreyjr@cimxag.com


  • 01/28/2024 7:54 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member:

    Michael Woods - Cole Agency

    Grenada, MS 

    montgomeryso18@yahoo.com


  • 01/28/2024 6:46 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member:

    Gary Heilig - Crop West Insurance

    Spokane Valley, WA

    gary@cropwestinsurance.com


  • 01/28/2024 6:44 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Associate member to the association.    

    Greg Lance - Capital Farm Credit

    Lubbock TX

    greg.lance@capitalfarmcredit.com


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software