CIPA News


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 11/22/2021 9:46 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Ricki Sinner - Auburn Agency

    Brownville, NE

    ricki@aacrop.com


  • 08/17/2021 10:32 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Kevin Corban - Delta Crop Insurance LLC

    Rolling Fork, MS

    kevin@deltacropins.com

  • 08/03/2021 11:23 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    H. Hartwell Huddleston III - Delta Crop Insurance LLC

    Greenville, MS

    hartwell@deltacropins.com


  • 08/03/2021 11:03 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Natalie Barrett - Barrett Ag Services Inc. 

    Cleveland, MS

    natalie@barrettag.net


  • 08/03/2021 10:42 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jimmy Barrett - Barrett Ag Services, Inc.

    Cleveland, MS

    jimmy@barrettag.net


  • 07/29/2021 10:43 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make jim feel welcome.  

    Joe Lopp - DTN 

    Elkhorn, NE

    joe.lopp@dtn.com


  • 07/12/2021 1:42 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Tom Gowdy - Alliance Ag Risk Management

    Starkville, MS

    tom@cropshelter.com


  • 04/20/2021 6:12 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Pat Gauer - Groton Ag Partners Inc. 

    Aberdeen, SD

    pat@grotonag.com


  • 04/08/2021 4:42 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Kallie Schuckman - Williamson Insurance Agency 

    Washington, IN

    kallie@cropcoverage.com


  • 02/25/2021 10:07 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Amy Hargrove - Hargrove Crop Insurance-Snyder

    Snyder, TX

    amy@hargroveinsurance.com


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software