Menu
Log in

CIPA News


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 11/22/2022 9:47 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Tony Wedel - Ag360 Insurance

    Canton, KS

    tony@ag360insurance.com


  • 11/04/2022 9:14 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jay McEntire - ARVA Intelligence

    Houston, TX

    j.mcentire@arvaintelligence.com


  • 11/03/2022 10:34 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Dylan Reetz - EDGE Crop Insurance/Ag360

    Buckley, IL

    dylan.reetz@edge-ag.com


  • 11/01/2022 3:40 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Ally Cook - Kathy Fowler Agency

    Altus, OK

    ally@proudtofarm.com


  • 09/13/2022 10:08 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Amy Salzsieder Ryan - Martinson Ag Risk Management

    Fargo, ND

    amy@martinsonag.com

  • 09/13/2022 10:06 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Derel Wicklund - Martinson Ag Risk Management

    Fargo, ND

    derel@martinsonag.com


  • 08/09/2022 12:20 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.    

    Stan Wright - Fowler Agency

    Hollis, OK

    swright.stan@gmail.com


  • 08/09/2022 11:56 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Allied member to the association.  Please help us make them feel welcome.  

    American Farm Bureau Insurance Services, Inc.

    Fargo, ND

    www.farmbureausellscropinsurance.com


  • 08/09/2022 11:54 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Patrick Pelzel - Pelzel Crop Insurance Agency

    Garden City, TX

    p_pelzel@yahoo.com


  • 07/22/2022 12:27 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Katie Voinorovich - Strategic Farm Marketing

    Champaign, IL

    katie@sfarmmarketing.com


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software