CIPA News


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • 01/22/2020 11:45 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Bill Eining - Marvin Kelley Insurance Inc.

    Huron, SD

    mki@hur.midco.net


  • 01/20/2020 10:04 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Jon Streete - Farmers Crop Insurance

    Natchitoches, LA

    jon.streete@farmerscropinsurance.net


  • 01/20/2020 10:02 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Thomas Parks - Pieper & Parks Insurance Agency LLC

    Roscoe, TX

    taparks12@yahoo.com


  • 01/20/2020 10:00 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Wyatt Schroder - FedCrop Insurance Services

    Lexington, KY

    wyatt@fedcrop.com


  • 12/19/2019 3:17 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Stacey Martin - Midland Agency Insurance

    Oakboro, NC

    stacey@midlandagency.com


  • 12/03/2019 11:10 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make him feel welcome.  

    Matthew Railey - Carden & Associates

    Winter Haven, FL

    mrailey@cardeninsurance.com


  • 10/01/2019 3:15 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Corrie Cook - Kathy Fowler Agency

    Memphis, TX

    corrie@proudtofarm.com



  • 09/27/2019 11:28 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    James Oestmann - Auburn Agency, Inc.

    Auburn, NE

    jimoestmann@yahoo.com


  • 09/10/2019 2:13 PM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome back a Platinum Friend member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    Lacy Magby - iChannel by Conarc

    Alpharetta, GA

    lacy.magby@conarc.com


  • 08/01/2019 10:29 AM | Jill Whitley (Administrator)

    CIPA is pleased to welcome a new Full-Affiliate Agent member to the association.  Please help us make her feel welcome.  

    DJ Vogler - Town & Country Agribusiness

    Vega, TX

    djvogler@myfarmagent.com


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright © 2011, Crop Insurance Professionals Association, All rights reserved.

Washington, DC Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association
174 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 215-6645


Membership and Billing Office

Crop Insurance Professionals Association

12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
Phone: (806) 577-7193
jill@combest-sell.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software